Tampereen teekkarien radiokerho
BOX 692
FIN-33101 Tampere, Finland
QRV 145,375 MHz
& 434,950 (-2,0) MHz
Tel. +358 40 952 6701

Club staff

"Power means not having to raise your voice."
- George Will -

Club board

Osku Reinikainen, OH3FOQ, president Joel Salmi, OH3FON, member
Mikael Ritamäki, OH3FWG, treasurer Tuukka Tapper, member
Jukka Hietaranta, OH1FF, member, quota brake man

Debuty members

Juuse Koivula, OH3FNN, deputy member



Seppo Nurmi, OH3LYA

Please point your link to .shtml-files instead of .html-files, when linking to OH3TR pages. Thank you!

Team OH3TR - Simply the Best

© OH3TR 1996- (disclaimer)
Last updated: Tuesday, 25-Feb-2014 20:02:34 EET